Solutions

What We Do

Select

You want the best candidate.
We confirm their potential.

Develop

You want to grow your talent.
We develop high achievers.

Survey

You want a stronger culture.
We uncover what’s motivating your people.

Accredit

You want to build self-sufficiency.
We provide the knowledge.

Analyse

You want insights.
We’ll help make the connections.

Difference

What Sets Us Apart

Strategic solutions not a transactional service

Doing business in today’s marketplace is not easy. Leaders are under more scrutiny than ever before to do more with less, to work smarter, and improve efficiencies under tight financial constraints.

To achieve these outcomes, organisations need a strategic partner who takes a systems approach to business. In a nutshell, this is OPRA’s point of difference.

Contact

Get In Touch

Australia

OPRA Australia

Queensland
458 Flinders Street
Townsville 4810
Queensland
Australia

brisbane@opragroup.com
+61 2 4044 0450
Darwin
U/2 84 Woods Street
Darwin
NT 0800

darwin@opragroup.com
+61 2 4044 0450
Melbourne
Level 2, Front
31 Coventry Street
Southbank 3006
Melbourne

melbourne@opragroup.com
+61 2 4044 0450
Newcastle
Suite C202
Lee Wharf Road
19 Honeysuckle Drive
Newcastle
NSW 2060

newcastle@opragroup.com
+61 02 4044 0450
Perth
Level 1
79 Hay Street
Subiaco
WA 6008

PO Box 6711
East Perth, 6892

perth@opragroup.com
+61 2 4044 0450
Sydney
Level 4
20 Berry Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060

PO Box 1469, North Sydney NSW 2059

sydney@opragroup.com
+61 2 4044 0450

New Zealand

OPRA New Zealand

Auckland
Level 3, Queens Arcade
Suite 302
34-40 Queen Street
PO Box 90344
Auckland 1142
New Zealand

auckland@opragroup.com
+64 9 358 3233
+64 9 358 3231
Wellington
Level 17, Plimmer Towers
2-6 Gilmer Terrace
PO Box 25 275
Wellington 6011
New Zealand

wellington@opragroup.com
+64 4 499 2884
Christchurch
Level 1
32 Clarence Street South
Addington
PO Box 8594
Christchurch 8440
New Zealand

christchurch@opragroup.com
+64 3 379 7377
+64 3 379 7379

Singapore

OPRA Singapore

Singapore
7500A Beach Road
#13-314, The Plaza
Singapore 199591

singapore@opragroup.com
+65 6908 9680